Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting 907 Ale House. We'd love to have your feedback!

907 Alehouse

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to 907 Ale House and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Rochelle 8 days ago

1/2 Pound of Wings

It was extremely d-lish! Worth every bite!

Tanya 9 days ago

Boneless Wings

Great crunch and great flavors. Love these wings.

Martin Aukongak 24 days ago

2 Steak Street Tacos

Awesome, extra crispy ?coors light

Travis about 1 month ago

907 Burger

Best in town!!

Starfoxlv500 about 2 months ago

Clam Chowder

I was with my family and I ordered the clam chowder bowl, let me tell you: These are plump, delicious clams, with herbs and spices that are blended with full-bodied craft beer for a rich, creamy, flavorful, warm-your-body-down feeling! It is like a 5 ? ? ? ? ? , straight out of a hotal masterpiece! BUY IT NOW!!!!!

David 8 days ago

Bacon Cheese Burger

Great burger for the price. Get the happy hour tots and a happy hour ale or 2. You won't be sorry.

Pgorbulev 19 days ago

2 Pork Belly Tacos

THIS IS THE HOT SPOT of Anchorage. The Team behind the bar, the team on the floor and the Kitchen team... UNBEATABLE.. I send everyone here because I know for a fact that there will be no disappointment!!! Thankyou 907 Thankyou for being Anchorages new yum and fun!!!!

Jolynn1311 about 1 month ago

Kalbi Short Ribs

Trying to eat as gluten free as possible and tried this dish. Sooooo good! It is my go-to order when I go to 907.

Israelc about 2 months ago

2 Steak Street Tacos

I was hanging out with my friends drinking it up, untill those heavenly tacos came to our table! Its steak is plentful, the cilantro, onions and lime were fresh from the market, and also on it was a spicy, zangy, rich specialty hot sause! Oh my gose, 5 stars baby, 5 STARS!!!

Jackline about 2 months ago

Poutine Skillet

Amazing, best in town!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA