Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting 907 Ale House. We'd love to have your feedback!

907 Alehouse

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to 907 Ale House and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Alexk0321 about 2 months ago

Ahi Poke

We LOVE 907. We just recently started going in the last 3 or 4 months and are hooked. The guest service is OUTSTANDING!! ALL staff in every area are ON IT! There is never an empty glass or someone coming by to check on you or grabbing an empty plate or glass. I am extremely impressed every time we go. Not to mention you can watch nearly ANY game, any sport and they will change a TV for you with the drop of a hat. TRY THE AHI...but ALL of their items are amazing...AND THE SOUPS....SO GOOD!

Tkash 2 months ago

Steak Street Taco

My fave place to go to chill and unwind. Great food, great drinks, fantastic customer service. Love 907 Alehouse!!

Anna 2 months ago

Seared Pork Belly

This is my favorite dish so far. It is so full of flavor and has great eye appeal as well. I always say I am going to try something else but always have these. Now they have Denali Spirits Blueberry Mojito's it's even better!

Debbie 3 months ago

Steak Street Taco

The best tacos in Anchorage!

Michael 3 months ago

Hot Chicken Sandwich

Best chicken sandwich in the state! Always crispy, perfectly seasoned and hot/fresh!

Sarah 2 months ago

BLTA Sandwich

Huge BLTA! Always big portions and the bread is always so fresh and warm!

Dowjopp3 2 months ago

Wings

Great wings, great sauces. Will be coming back for more soon!

Denise 2 months ago

Steak Street Taco

Absolutely delicious every time! Never disappoints!

Tshaw34 3 months ago

Beer Battered Halibut

Stopped in today after reading great reviews. Seated promptly and Samantha J took great care of us. Cold draft beers and lunch came out quickly and just as ordered. Fish was crisp, bun was soft, and a good onion ring is one that doesn't pull out of the breading. Wife had a hot chicken sandwich and fries. I sampled both and they were fabulous. She just couldn't finish the sandwich because she was stuffed. Highly recommended and when we visit Alaska again we will stop by and try more grub. Now to put this on TripAdvisor so others can enjoy our experience. Thank you!

Zoe 3 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Dip

The buffalo chicken dip was good. It did have chunks of chicken in it instead of shredded but either way, we finished the entire thing! Great atmosphere and laid back.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA